Cloud Security Alliance

Secure Your Cloud, Secure Your Career – Join CSA Training Today!

  • Student Benefits
    • Cloud and Zero Trust Jobs command a median salary of $120,000
    • Bureau of Labor Statistics projects 16,000 job openings per year
    • Cloud Security and Zero Trust job growth is projected to be 32% (2022-2032) which is faster than average
  • Enterprise Benefits
    • Savings of up to 50-60% of potential fines by preventing breaches
    • Cyber measures can reduce remediation costs by 30-40%
    • Effective cloud security could reduce risk and cost of an incident by 70%




Cloud Security Alliance Certification Training Courses

Ready to start your Cloud Security Alliance certification journey?

Talk to our training advisors

See All Certifications

Cloud Security Alliance Certification FAQs

The Cloud Security Alliance (CSA) is a nonprofit organization dedicated to defining and raising awareness of best practices to help ensure a secure cloud computing environment.

The CCSK is ideal for IT professionals, security specialists, and anyone involved in the procurement, governance, or security of cloud services.

The CCSK exam is an online, open-book exam that consists of 60 multiple-choice questions. You have 90 minutes to complete the exam.

This certification is ideal for IT professionals, security architects, network administrators, and anyone responsible for securing cloud environments who wants to deepen their understanding of Zero Trust principles.

The Zero Trust certification is valid for three years. To maintain the certification, professionals need to earn continuing education credits and adhere to CSA's recertification policies.

Contact Learning Tree
* Required Fields
Chat With Us