TOGAF® (The Open Group Certification) Training Course

Increase organizational efficiency and validate skills in this enterprise software development framework – TOGAF®

  • Student Benefits
    • TOGAF certified professionals are amongst the highest paid in IT, with a salary range of $123,000-$173,000 per year reported by
    • TOGAF is a globally recognized certification, carrying a high level of trust from customers, employees and associates
  • Enterprise Benefits
    • Customizable framework to meet any organization's needs
    • Frees up IT staff time to work on mission-specific projects and innovations
    • Provides a stronger tech infrastructure at the central tech core

TOGAF Certification Training

How To Get TOGAF Certified

Authorized training aligned with the TOGAF certification program

To earn the TOGAF certification, you must take and pass two exams:  

  • The TOGAF 9 Part 1 Exam covers Level 1 learning outcomes and is comprised of 40 questions — passing score: 55% (22 out of 40 correct questions)  
  • The TOGAF 9 Part 2 Exam covers Level 2 learning outcomes and is comprised of 40 questions — passing score: 60% (24 out of 40 correct questions)  

Exam time limits are as follows:  

  • 60 Minutes on TOGAF 9 Part 1 
  • 90 Minutes on TOGAF 9 Part 2 

Once you complete the TOGAF 9 Part 1 section you cannot return to it. There is no break between sections: Part 1 directly follows Part 2  

Learning Tree will give you a voucher to be used at a PearsonVUE Testing Center. 

See All Certifications

Ready to start your TOGAF certification journey?

Talk to our training advisors

TOGAF Certification FAQs

TOGAF is an architectural framework - The Open Group Architectural Framework. It enables you to design, evaluate, and build the right architecture for your organization.

How long does Certification Last? TOGAF 7 and 8 certification for individuals lasts for up to 24 months. TOGAF 9 certification for individuals has no renewal. 

Any organization undertaking, or planning to undertake, the design and implementation of an enterprise architecture for the support of mission-critical business applications, using open systems building blocks.

Contact Learning Tree
* Required Fields
Chat With Us